Board and management

Board and management


eIntegrity is governed by its Board of Directors, which includes senior representatives from partner organisations:

  • Patrick Mitchell, Director of Innovation and Technology, Health Education England
  • Belinda Hales Head of Finance (Planning), Finance Directorate Health Education England
  • Rachal Monaghan, Chief Operating Officer and Deputy Director at NHS HEE Global Engagement
  • Professor Pramod Luthra, Lead Associate Dean, North Western Deanery School of Surgery
  • Alex Tytko, Head of Education and Training, Royal College of Ophthalmologists
  • Graham Blair, Associate Director of Education and Events, The Royal College of Anaesthetists
  • Fatima Bulbuli, Head of Education, Royal College of Surgeons of England, Faculty of Dental Surgery
  • Alastair Henderson, Chief Executive, Academy of Medical Royal Colleges

Management team

Our management team is responsible for the day-to-day running of eIntegrity. 

  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., UK and International Sales
  • Tracy Noble, Administration Manager