Board of Management

eIntegrity is governed by its Board of Directors, which includes senior representatives from NHS England and partner organisations:

  • Alan Ryan, eIntegrity Chair and Deputy Chief Operating Officer & Director of National Programmes, NHS England
  • Daniel Baxter, Head of Finance – North, NHS England
  • Rachal Monaghan, Chief Operating Officer and Deputy Director at NHS HEE Global Engagement
  • Jon Hossain, Deputy Postgraduate Dean and Consultant Vascular Surgeon, Workforce, Training and Education, NHS England
  • Charlotte Beardmore, Executive Director of Professional Policy, The Society and College of Radiographers
  • Graham Blair, Director of Membership, Media and Development, Royal College of Anaesthetists
  • Fatima Bulbuli, Head of Education, Royal College of Surgeons of England, Faculty of Dental Surgery
  • Rose Jarvis, Director of Education and Quality at the Academy of Medical Royal Colleges

Management Team

Our management team is responsible for the day-to-day running of eIntegrity. 

Ian Graves
Executive Director

Nicholas da Costa
UK and International Sales

Tracy Noble
Office and Finance Manager